Member Websites

Al Mather

Andy Hoyt

Ann Prescott

Bill Housley

Dale Woerter

Dave Lancaster

Dennis Curtis

Gary Rowland

John McAlevey

Mark Irving

Temple Blackwood

Friends of the Club

Erskine Academy

The Woodturning School

Maine Made

World of Woodturners

Center For Furniture Craftsmanship

Kim Dailey

Mike Chase

John Ramsay

Jacques Vesery

Stephen Gleasner

Maine Woodcarvers Association


Tool Suppliers


Monster Tool

Packard Woodworks

UC Coatings

MSDS Forms

Anchorseal 2


Guest Demonstrators

Denise DeRose

June 2010 #2

Dave Barriger

June 2010 #1

Ken Lindgren

February 2010

Donna Banfield

January 2010

Alan Lacer

September 2009

Ralph Tursini

February 2009

Johannes Michelsen

January 2009

Keith Tompkins

October 2008

Christian Burchard

September 2007

Matthew Hill

June 2007

Malcolm Tibbetts

October 2006

Bob Rosand

September 2006

Al Stirt

June 2006

Michael Hosaluk

October 2005

Alan Lacer

September 2005

Beth Ireland

September 2004

John Jordan

June 2004

Nick Cook

May 2004

Bruce Hoover

September 2003

Christian Becksvoort

November 2002

Bob Rosand

September 2002

Al Stirt

November 2001

Lyle Jamieson

March 2000

Christian Burchard

October 1999

Jon Seigel

September 1998

Luke Mann

April 1998

Peter Bloch

March 1998

John Jordan

October 1997

David Ellsworth

May 1997

Turning Organizations

Western Mountain Woodturners

Southern Maine Woodturners

Woodchuck Turners of Northern Vermont


The latest AAW news

Arizona Woodturners

South Texas Woodturners

South Coast Woodturners

 © Copyright 1995 to 2011 Maine Woodturners  All rights reserved. Contact WebMaster for design and site maintenance issues.